brooklynkrot.blogg.se

Xinput test unhandled exception accessviolationexception
Xinput test unhandled exception accessviolationexception




xinput test unhandled exception accessviolationexception

So, at the end of each transaction, I report to the DB and then aggregate all the transactions in each scenario.įor Jenkins this means that I also have some very specialized Groovy scripts that collate data to make sure the job starts the right set of store/AUT combinations. So each scenario is a collection of transactions that are all related (for example: purchase something -> fulfill the purchase -> return a part, is one scenario).

xinput test unhandled exception accessviolationexception

For instance, my testing is against our Point-of-Sale (POS) system. I manipulate the SQL data connectors at runtime to force the queries (I use stored procedures for everything) to bring back just the data for this particular scenario and test case combination. Note: My tests are VERY dynamic, in that certain test cases do or don't run based on what the current scenario/data set requires. So I have my tests all report their final status to my DB (all my data is in SQL Server) and I have a dashboard build in MS Lightswitch HTML that anyone can use to look at actual scenario results, manage data sets, and queue Jenkins jobs.

XINPUT TEST UNHANDLED EXCEPTION ACCESSVIOLATIONEXCEPTION MANUAL

My QA director doesn't want to see them, the manual testers just want to know if it passed or failed, and the devs just want to know why it's broken if it fails. I don't show my Ranorex reports to anyone but my direct supervisor, and then only when he asks (which isn't very often!! ).






Xinput test unhandled exception accessviolationexception